ANTIQUE GOLD CURTAINS

28.10.2011., petak

GOLD CROSS PENDANT WITH DIAMONDS. GOLD CROSS PENDANT


GOLD CROSS PENDANT WITH DIAMONDS. WHITE GOLD PEACE SIGN NECKLACE.



Gold Cross Pendant With Diamonds





gold cross pendant with diamonds






    gold cross
  • ('??????? ???????') - wears the badge on a ribbon on the left chest;





    diamonds
  • A precious stone consisting of a clear and typically colorless crystalline form of pure carbon, the hardest naturally occurring substance

  • (diamond) a transparent piece of diamond that has been cut and polished and is valued as a precious gem

  • (diamond) rhombus: a parallelogram with four equal sides; an oblique-angled equilateral parallelogram

  • In extended and metaphorical use with reference to the brilliance, form, or hardness of diamonds

  • (diamond) very hard native crystalline carbon valued as a gem

  • A tool with a small stone of such a kind for cutting glass





    pendant
  • chandelier: branched lighting fixture; often ornate; hangs from the ceiling

  • Hanging downward; pendent

  • an adornment that hangs from a piece of jewelry (necklace or earring)

  • pendent: held from above; "a pendant bunch of grapes"











gold cross pendant with diamonds - 10k White




10k White Gold Diamond Cross Pendant (1/10 cttw, I-J Color, I2-I3 Clarity), 18"


10k White Gold Diamond Cross Pendant (1/10 cttw, I-J Color, I2-I3 Clarity), 18



The 10k White Gold Diamond Cross Pendant provides a sophisticated way to display your faith. Made from 10k white gold, the slender pendant is .78 inches long and offers a classic, elegant shape. The interior of the cross is fully inset with sparkling diamonds in channel settings with a total carat weight of 1/10 along with an I-J color rating and an I2-I3 clarity rating. The middle of the cross is wrapped with a figure-eight pattern for an added touch. The pendant includes a slender 18-inch chain that's secured with a sturdy clasp. An ideal gift for a loved one, this pendant comes with a soft, suede-like cloth box for safe keeping.










81% (15)





Return of Spirit Coober Peedy Opal and Emerald OOAK Pendant




Return of Spirit Coober Peedy Opal and Emerald OOAK Pendant





Remember the story of Noah's Ark...after many months and no land in sight and a few wayward birds Noah sent a dove and when it returned with an olive leaf in its beak, and he knew that the waters had subsided. Without seeing land himself. Just like that this piece speaks of Hope, you know it's gonna be all-right,

This amazing Cooper Peedy opal is set in 14K gold and has three emeralds symbolizing the leaves of the olive ranch it's holding in its beak. Tiny crosses hang from the chain (hope, again!) and at the end of it is a cluster of emeralds and a yummy quartz crystal suspended that will embellish your back, too! The opal has a landscape to it and has a little groove in it, the setting is secure however opals are fragile, that is part of their beauty, and I suggest always storing them out of direct heat and with a home made tiny humidifier next to them


This is a piece that is meant to nest in the lovely space between your collarbones. The chain is 15" long, the piece designed for a slight frame, I can extend it a little bit, convo me.











New & Old




New & Old





Gold Santo Nino (circa 1970's) and Baguette Diamond Cross Pendants...

THE STORY BEHIND THE PENDANT. The Santo Nino pendant was given to me by my grandparents the day I was christened way back September 1978. It even has my name engraved at the back, with my baptismal date. When I turned thirteen, I accidentally lost it and it was nowhere to be found.

Turn December 2007, when the house keeper found it in between the crevice of the wooden floor back home (used to be my room every summer). And when grandmother saw it, she recognized it right away. The inscription behind the pendant says it all.

So after sixteen years, I got my pendant back. And it's nicely dangling on my neck with a baguette diamond cross, which happens to be a gift from my grandmother as well.










gold cross pendant with diamonds







Related topics:

gold coast cinema

gold calculator

gold bullion sale

white gold tennis bracelets

two and a half dollar gold coin

white gold diamond bracelets

damas gold

u600 black gold

gold american coins

gold baby shoe charm




- 03:48 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ANTIQUE GOLD CURTAINS

Linkovi